New Committee Elected

posted Nov 22, 2015, 4:09 AM by Friendsof Braunston   [ updated Nov 22, 2015, 4:34 AM ]
At the AGM on Tuesday 10th November 2015 a new Committee was elected: -
Chair: Rebecca Undy and Louise Jackson
Treasurer: Sarah Akers
Secretary: Claire Terry
General Members: Peter Powner, Shirley Thomas, Paul Hicks, Joanne Hicks, Tom O'Pray and Jane Tennent
Please speak to any Committee member if you want to get involved or email We appreciate any help you can give, whether it be your time, raffle prizes, items to sell on our stalls or attending our events. It all helps to improve the education and experience of the children.